Pella of Hanover Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.5/5 based on 73 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Stephen P.
Weymouth, MA
04/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price was reasonable
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Joseph B.
Beverly, MA
04/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?After installation was complete and installers had left. I finally had time to really look and enjoy the view. But I could not believe how dirty the installers left the windows.  Sticky stuff, finger marks, and smudges inside and out.
Arnold Z.
Newton Center, MA
04/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Satisfaction with prior installation of Pella windows.
Jim S.
Sherborn, MA
04/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Prior experience
Sharon D.
Stoneham, MA
03/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Balancing quality/ratings vs cost
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Tom's customer service skills saved the day. So grateful to finally connect with someone with people skills and who showed he cared about my concerns, AND followed through!
Jairo P.
Chelmsford, MA
03/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, reknown, warranty
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation crew/ planning
Ingrid D.
Hanover, MA
02/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The professionalism of the sales representative and the overall good ratings Pella gets.
Lisa N.
Lynnfield, MA
02/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because I thought I was going to get a great  Quality product and a professional installation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes the Anger that I feel from the lack of follow up
Lorraine P.
North Andover, MA
02/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because of the various features and their reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes, the incorrect measuring of 3 of the 5 windows on my project.
James L.
Sanford, ME
02/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?quality  price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Currently displaying page 1 of 8 review pages